Follow us on Twitter

School Governors

Governor RepName
Chair of GovernorsMrs N. Hassan
Headteacher (Acting)Mr A. Sheppard
ClerkMrs K. Knight
CommunityMrs S. Chesworth
Mrs S. Heard
Mr R. Gauregui
LEA AppointedMr E. Watts
Mrs R. Hayat
Non Voting Co-opted Linked GovMrs A. Pearse
ParentMrs Amani Kawe
Mrs T. Burgess
Mr A. Haji
Mrs R. Begum
Staff and TeachersMrs A. Bell
Mrs D. West
Mr M. Worgan